District Députation Supléance Nom Prénom email
Conthey x   Délèze Julien julien.deleze@gmail.com
Conthey   x Evéquoz Patrick luse-bueb@hotmail.com
Hérens x   Constantin Patricia p-constantin@bluewin.ch
Hérens   x Nendaz Sébastien sebastien.nendaz@gmail.com
Martigny   x Roduit Christian christian.roduit@sbb.ch
Martigny x   Fellay Serge sfellay@mycable.ch
Martigny x   Bourgeois Gaël gaelbourgeois@hotmail.com
Monthey x   Turin Olivier olivier.turin@bluewin.ch
Monthey x   Carron Blaise blaise.carron@unia.ch
Monthey   x Chervaz Véronique verocherv@wanadoo.fr
Sierre   x Ançay Tarcis tarcis.ancay@gmail.com
Sierre x   Amoos Emmanuel emanuel.amoos@gmail.com
Sierre   x Barras Benoit benoitbarras02@gmail.com
Sierre x   Constantin Sarah sarah.constantin@hotmail.com
Sion x   Dubuis Margaux margaux.dubuis1@gmail.com
Sion   x Aymon Valentin valentin.aymon@bluewin.ch
Sion   x Collet Bastian bastian.collet@gmail.com
St-Maurice   x Coutaz Alexandre alcoutaz@hotmail.com
19. déc 2016