Amoos Emmanuel 078/607.72.32 emanuel.amoos@gmail.com Chef du groupe du Grand Conseil
Carron Blaise 079/668.64.57 blaise.carron@unia.ch Vice-président
Chevrier Katia 078 908 00 89 katiachevrier@hotmail.com Vice-présidente
Délèze Julien 078/775.43.34 julien.deleze@gmail.com Représentant fédération Sion-Hérens-Conthey
Desponds Sandrine 079 623 59 39 sandrine.desponds@netplus.ch Représentante fédération Monthey-St-Maurice
Dumoulin Sophie 078/749.22.08 s.dumoulin@mycable.ch Représentante fédération Martigny-Entremont
Lanthemann Barbara 079/773.31.23 balanth@netplus.ch Présidente
Reynard Mathias 079/328.67.40 mathias.reynard@parl.ch Conseiller national
Waeber-Kalbermatten Esther 079/628.93.60 esther.waeber@bluewin.ch Conseillère d'Etat
Zufferey  Francine 079/540.60.18 francine.zufferey@projection.ch Représentante fédération Sierre
04. aoû 2015