Amoos Emmanuel 078/607.72.32 emanuel.amoos@gmail.com Chef du groupe du Grand Conseil
Carron Blaise 079/668.64.57 blaise.carron@unia.ch Vice-président
Monnet Caroline 076 430 36 40 caroline_monnet@hotmail.com Vice-présidente
Délèze Julien 078/775.43.34 julien.deleze@gmail.com Représentant fédération Sion-Hérens-Conthey
Desponds Sandrine 079 623 59 39 sandrine.desponds@netplus.ch Représentante fédération Monthey-St-Maurice
Seydoux Brigitte 079 343 74 00 bridoux@bluewin.ch Représentante fédération Martigny-Entremont
Lanthemann Barbara 079/773.31.23 blanthemann@gmail.com Présidente
Reynard Mathias 079/328.67.40 mathias.reynard@parl.ch Conseiller national
Waeber-Kalbermatten Esther 079/628.93.60 esther.waeber@bluewin.ch Conseillère d'Etat
Secco Anne-Laure 079 664 53 93 anne-laure.secco@hotmail.com Représentante fédération Sierre
Barras Benoit 079 128 79 45 benoitbarras02@gmail.com Représentant JSVR
04. aoû 2015