District Nom Prénom Mail Députation Suppléance
Conthey Constantin Sarah sarah.constantin@hotmail.com x  
Conthey Crettenand Emma emmacrett89@hotmail.ch   x
Conthey Fournier Fabrice fournierfabrice85@hotmail.com   x
Hérens Constantin Patricia p-constantin@bluewin.ch x  
Hérens Nendaz Sébastien sebastien.nendaz@gastrosocial.ch   x
Martigny Bessero Mathieu mathieu.bessero@netplus.ch   x
Martigny Reuse Marie-Jo mjreuse@gmail.com x  
Martigny Roduit Christian croduit@teltron.ch x  
Martigny Tornay Nathan nathan.tornay@bluewin.ch   x
Monthey Borgeaud Clément clementborgeaud@hotmail.com   x
Monthey Carron Blaise blaise.carron@unia.ch x  
Monthey Chervaz Véronique verocherv@wanadoo.fr   x
Monthey Ostrini Olivier olivier.ostrini@gmail.com   x
Monthey Sonnati Guillaume guillaume.sonnati@gmail.com x  
Sierre Amoos Emmanuel emmanuel.amoos@gmail.com x  
Sierre Cavallo Melissa cavallomelissa@gmail.com   x
Sierre Mudry Doris doris55.mudry@bluewin.ch   x
Sierre Pont Aurélie aurelie.pont@hotmail.com   x
Sierre Savoy Carole carole.savoy@netplus.ch x  
Sierre Secco Anne-Laure anne-laure.secco@hotmail.com x  
Sion Andrey-Berclaz Marlyne marlyneandrey@bluewin.ch x  
Sion Aymon Valentin valentin.aymon@bluewin.ch   x
Sion Chappot Florian florian.chappot@gmail.com x  
Sion Crettol Pauline paulinecret@gmail.com   x
Sion Rapin Aude aude.rapin@outlook.com   x
Sion Riva Gapany Paola paola.riva@bluewin.ch x  
St-Maurice Teixeira-Perren Emilie emilie.perren@gmail.com   x