Section Nom Prénom email Natel
PS ANNIVIERS Epiney Pierre-Marie pmepiney@netplus.ch 079 358 35 78
PS AYENT Mottet Vivian vivian.mottet@gmail.com 079 507 99 00
PS BOVERNIER Arlettaz Robert robert.arlettaz@netplus.ch 079 485 50 78
PS CHALAIS Zufferey  Jean-Marc zuffereyjm@netplus.ch 079 435 10 75
PS CHIPPIS Perruchoud Olivier olivier.perruchoud@netplus.ch 078 863 62 87
PS COLLOMBEY-MURAZ Guldenmann Claude guldi@sunrise.ch 076 443 50 43
PS CONTHEY Evéquoz Patrick luse-bueb@hotmail.com 079 509 58 79
PS CRANS-MONTANA Rey Pascal reypascal@bluewin.ch 079 471 77 29
PS EVIONNAZ-COLLONGES Richard Claude-Alain richardclaude_alain@hotmail.com 079 652 65 02
PS FULLY Ançay Camille camille.ancay@sunrise.ch 078 611 99 41
PS GRIMISUAT Aymon Martial aymon.familly@netplus.ch 079 664 55 17
PS HAUT-LAC Ecoeur Christine christineecoeur@gmail.com 079 460 21 55
PS ICOGNE Bagnoud  Jacquy jacky.bagnoud@netplus.ch 079 664 82 17
PS ISERABLES Monnet Marco   078 634 47 69
PS LENS Emery Georges goemery@gmail.com 078 809 29 61
PS LEYTRON Roduit  Chritian christian.roduit@sbb.ch 078 846 30 87
PS MARTIGNY Salamolard Sébastien s.salamolard@gmail.com 078 789 24 65 
PS MASSONGEX Lugon Alain ma.lugon@bluewin.ch 079 310 83 01
PS MONTHEY Sonnati Guillaume guillaume.sonnati@gmail.com 079 324 39 71
PS MONT-NOBLE Berthod Grégoire greg.berthod@bluewin.ch 079 473 92 93
PS NENDAZ Fournier Michel michel.fournier.cor@netplus.ch 079 302 36 11
PS RIDDES-SAXON Monnet Marcelle monnet.marcelle@gmail.com 079 329 34 54
PS SALVAN Fournier Sylvia sylvia.fournier@netplus.ch 079 406 75 84
PS SAVIESE Aymon Valentin valentin.aymon@bluewin.ch 079 764 89 93
PS SIERRE Zufferey  Anne-Françoise annefrancoisezuf@gmail.com 079 606 86 44
PS SION Evéquoz David david.evequoz@netplus.ch 079 308 45 28
PS ST-LEONARD Barmaz Benjamin pbbarmaz22@gmail.com 079 678 30 07
PS ST-MAURICE Studer Jean-Marc jmstuder@netplus.ch 079 224 20 34
PS VAL D'ILLIEZ Oberholzer Bernard bernard.oberholzer@gmail.com 078 709.56.20
PS VENTHONE Clavien Didier didier.clavien61@gmail.com 079 290 42 08
PS VERNAYAZ Chollet Jacqueline jacquelinechollet@mycable.ch 079 748 09 17
PS VEX Thuriot Olivier olivierthuriot@hotmail.com 078 866 51 10
PS VEYRAS Z'Graggen Sonia sonia.zgraggen@netplus.ch 079 820 82 01
16. mai 2017