Section Nom Prénom email Natel
PS ANNIVIERS Epiney Pierre-Marie pmepiney@netplus.ch 079 358 35 78
PS AYENT Mottet Vivian vivian.mottet@gmail.com 079 507 99 00
PS BOVERNIER Arlettaz Robert robert.arlettaz@netplus.ch 079 485 50 78
PS CHALAIS Baladier Cloé cloe.baladier@gmail.com 076 531 27 59
PS CHALAIS Petoud Ilyan Petoud.ilyan@gmail.com  078 710 81 59
PS CHIPPIS Perruchoud Olivier olivier.perruchoud@netplus.ch 078 863 62 87
PS COLLOMBEY-MURAZ Schmid Daniel dschmidcm@hotmail.com 079 427 02 31
PS CONTHEY Evéquoz Patrick luse-bueb@hotmail.com 079 509 58 79
PS CRANS-MONTANA Rey Pascal reypascal@bluewin.ch 079 471 77 29
PS EVIONNAZ-COLLONGES Richard Claude-Alain richardclaude_alain@hotmail.com 079 652 65 02
PS FULLY Thétaz Christophe christophe.thetaz@gmail.com 079 446 30 81 
PS GRIMISUAT Valentin Mottier valentin.mottier@me.com 079 443 99 89
PS HAUT-LAC Ecoeur Christine christineecoeur@gmail.com 079 460 21 55
PS ICOGNE Bagnoud  Jacquy jacky.bagnoud@netplus.ch 079 664 82 17
PS ISERABLES Jacquemettaz Roxanne vivelehockey88@gmail.com 079 662 69 80
PS LEYTRON Roduit  Christian christian.roduit@sbb.ch 078 846 30 87
PS MARTIGNY Tornay Nathan nathan.tornay@bluewin.ch 079 916 84 50
PS MASSONGEX Lugon Alain ma.lugon@bluewin.ch 079 310 83 01
PS MONTHEY Sonnati Guillaume guillaume.sonnati@gmail.com 079 324 39 71
PS MONT-NOBLE Berthod Grégoire greg.berthod@bluewin.ch 079 473 92 93
PS NENDAZ Fournier Michel michel.fournier.cor@netplus.ch 079 302 36 11
PS NOBLE-CONTREE Z'Graggen Bernard bernard.zgraggen@tvs2net.ch 079 644 10 02
PS NOBLE-CONTREE Clavien Didier didier.clavien61@gmail.com 079 290 42 08
PS RIDDES-SAXON Monnet Caroline caroline_monnet@hotmail.com 076 430 36 40
PS SALVAN Gay Michèle michelegay@sunrise.ch 079 156 91 20
PS SAVIESE Aymon Valentin www.ps-saviese.ch 079 764 89 93
PS SIERRE Fellay Maurice maurice.fellay@outlook.ch 079 540 03 62
PS SION Evéquoz David david.evequoz@netplus.ch 079 308 45 28
PS ST-LEONARD Clivaz Marc-Antoine maclivaz@netplus.ch 027 203 27 25
PS ST-MAURICE Nicolin Stéphane steph.nicolin@gmail.com 079 230 66 37
PS VENTHONE Clavien Didier didier.clavien61@gmail.com 079 290 42 08
PS VERNAYAZ Chollet Jacqueline jacquelinechollet@mycable.ch 079 748 09 17
PS VEX Rudaz Jean-Yves jyrudaz@gmail.com 079 423 29 54
         
16. mai 2017