SECTION Nom Prénom email
PS ANNIVIERS Constantin Thibaut t.constantin@hotmail.ch
PS AYENT Mottet Vivian vivian.mottet@gmail.com
PS BOVERNIER Arlettaz Robert robert.arlettaz@netplus.ch
PS CHALAIS Baladier Cloé cloe.baladier@gmail.com
  Petoud Ilyan Petoud.ilyan@gmail.com
PS CHIPPIS Perruchoud Olivier olivier.perruchoud@netplus.ch
PS COLLOMBEY-MURAZ Schmid Daniel dschmidcm@hotmail.com
PS CONTHEY Evéquoz Patrick evequozp@gmail.com
PS CRANS-MONTANA Barras Benoit benoitbarras02@gmail.com
PS EVIONNAZ-COLLONGES Richard Claude-Alain richardclaude_alain@hotmail.com
PS FULLY Pinho Adrien apinho2001@gmail.com
PS GRIMISUAT Elodie Wehrli eloudwehrli@gmail.com
PS HAUT-LAC Ecoeur Christine christineecoeur@gmail.com
PS ICOGNE Bagnoud  Jacquy jacky.bagnoud@netplus.ch
PS ISERABLES Jacquemettaz Roxanne vivelehockey88@gmail.com
PS LEYTRON Roduit  Christian christian.roduit@sbb.ch
PS MARTIGNY Perregaux-Dielf Jessica jessica.perregaux.ps@gmail.com
PS MASSONGEX Lugon Alain ma.lugon@bluewin.ch
PS MONTHEY Ostrini Olivier olivier.ostrini@gmail.com
PS MONT-NOBLE Berthod Grégoire greg.berthod@bluewin.ch
PS NENDAZ Crettenand Emma emmacrett89@hotmail.ch
PS NOBLE-CONTREE Rieder Grégoire gregoire.rieder@gmail.com
PS RIDDES-SAXON Monnet Caroline caroline_monnet@hotmail.com
PS SALVAN Bochatay Alexandre alexbochat98@gmail.com
PS SAVIESE Dubuis Véronique www.ps-saviese.ch
  Dubuis Margaux margaux.dubuis1@gmail.com
PS SIERRE Fellay Maurice maurice.fellay@outlook.ch
PS SION Schulthess Sara sara.schulthess1@gmail.com
  Bianchi Killian killian.bianchi1997@hotmail.com
PS ST-LEONARD Prélaz Valentin valentin.prelaz3960@gmail.com
PS ST-MAURICE Nicolin Stéphane steph.nicolin@gmail.com
  Chételat Véronique veronique.chetelat@bluewin.ch
PS VERNAYAZ Chollet Jacqueline jacquelinechollet@mycable.ch
PS VEX Rudaz Jean-Yves jyrudaz@gmail.com
       
FEDERATION      
Férédation de Monthey-St-Maurice Bochatay Alexandre alexbochat98@gmail.com
Fédération de Martigny-Entremont Monnet Caroline caroline_monnet@hotmail.com
Fédération de Sion-Hérens-Conthey Aymon Valentin valentin.aymon@bluewin.ch
  George Bérénice beremiss@windowslive.com
Fédération de Sierre Prélaz Valentin valentin.prelaz3960@gmail.com
       
16. mai 2017